Pianoforte Vol.3

Cubierta de Pianoforte Vol.3, de Franco Concina
  • Autor: Franco Concina
  • Código: MB404
  • Formato: Libro
  • Precio: € 14,90 (iva incl.)
  • Pagine d'esempio

Descrizione breve

Titulos incluidos: Ebb tide - Lullaby of Birdland - Night and day - Smoke gets in your eyes - Summertime - That's what friend are for - The Entertainer - Against all odds (take a look at me now) - Candle in the wind - Rock around the Clock - We are the champions - We are the world - Gonna fly now (Theme from Rocky) - Hedwig's theme (from Harry Potter and a sorcerer's stone) - La vita è bella – Canone (Johann Pachelbel) - Inno alla gioia (Ludwig Van Beethoven) - Sogno d'amore (Franz Liszt).

Visto 1398 veces