Pianoforte Vol.8

Cubierta de Pianoforte Vol.8, de Franco Concina
  • Autor: Franco Concina
  • Código: MB409
  • Formato: Libro
  • Precio: € 16,80 (iva incl.)
  • Pagine d'esempio

Descrizione breve

Titulos incluidos: Georgia on my mind - On the sunny side of the street - It had to be you - The shadow of your smile - A groovy kind of love - Bohemian rhapsody - Careless whisper - My way - Fame - Love is a many splendored thing - Main theme from Missing - Memory - A dal concerto Op.III, no.6 (Antonio Vivaldi) - Allegro dalla V Sinfonia (Ludwig Van Beethoven) - Allegro dalla sinfonia K550 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart) - Can Can (Jacques Offenbach) - Pomp And Circumstance (Edward Elgar) - Tarantella (Anonimo).

Visto 1364 veces

This website uses cookies for its correct functioning. Privacy policy