Pop Standards Collection

Pop Standards Collection
  • Auteur: AAVV
  • Code: MB102
  • Format: Livre
  • Pag.: 120
  • Prix: € 17,90 (TTC) 
  • Pagine d'esempio

Descrizione breve

Titres inclus:

  • Africa (Toto)
  • Calling You (Javetta Steele)
  • Don’t Cry for Me Argentina (Madonna)
  • Fame (Irene Cara)
  • Hey Jude (The Beatles)
  • Honesty (Billy Joel)
  • Hopelessly Devoted to You (Olivia Newton John)
  • I Will Always love You (Whitney Houston)
  • If You Leave me Now (Chicago)
  • Just the Way You Are (Billy Joel)
  • Let it Be (The Beatles)
  • Life (Des’ree)
  • Living on a Prayer (Bon Jovi)
  • Moonlight Shadow (Mike Oldfield)
  • Reality (Richard Sanderson)
  • September Morn (Neil Diamond)
  • Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word (Elton John)
  • Take my Breath Away (Berlin)
  • The Great Pretender (Freddy Mercury)
  • The Greatest Love of All (Whitney Houston)
  • True Colors (Cindy Lauper)
  • Up Were We Belong (Joe Cocker)
  • Whenever Wherever (Shakira)
  • You’ve Got a Friend (James Taylor).
Lu 1187 fois